The 3-Step Email Sequence: Reaching Out To New Prospective Customers


Yes, there are templates and strategies from the Founder Led Sales approach that can be adapted for email outreach and list building, especially in a field like real estate investing. These templates focus on personalization, value, and relationship-building. Below are some examples and tips:

Email 1: Introduction Email to Potential Clients or Partners

Subject: Discover a Unique Approach to Real Estate Investing

Hi [Name],

I'm [Your Name], a real estate investor with a passion for [specific interest in real estate]. I've been following your work in [their field or interest], and I believe there's a great synergy between our goals.

I specialize in [your unique selling proposition]. I've helped clients [brief success story or value proposition]. I'm reaching out to explore how we might collaborate for mutual benefit.

Would you be open to a brief call next week to discuss potential opportunities? I’m available on [date and time], or I can work around your schedule.

Looking forward to the possibility of working together.

Best regards,
[Your Name]

Email 2: Follow-Up Email

Subject: Following Up: Let's Explore Real Estate Opportunities

Hi [Name],

I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to follow up on my previous email about potential collaboration in real estate investing. I understand you're busy, but I truly believe that a brief conversation could be mutually beneficial.

As a reminder, I bring [reiterate your unique value or approach], and I'm keen to share insights and explore synergies.

Please let me know if you have some time in the coming week for a quick call. Your perspective would be greatly valued.

Warm regards,
[Your Name]

Email 3: Providing Value/Insight Email

Subject: Insights on [Current Real Estate Trend/Opportunity]

Hello [Name],

I hope you're doing well. As someone deeply invested in [real estate market/area of expertise], I wanted to share some recent insights I’ve gathered about [current trend/opportunity].

[Include brief insight, analysis, or valuable information].

I believe this information could be beneficial for your [investment strategy/business]. If you’re interested, I’m happy to discuss this in more detail and explore how this could impact your portfolio.

Feel free to reach out if you want to dive deeper into this topic.

Best,
[Your Name]

Always remember, the key in Founder Led Sales, and particularly in real estate, is to offer personalized, valuable communication that builds trust and long-term relationships.